PC Ratecontract (PCRC)


The current PC Rate contract items, supplying vendors, and the corresponding pricing is provided as attachments below in ODS and PDF file formats. The following vendors have been empanelled in the rate contract for a period from 2018 to 2021.




Vendor Contact Persons: Telephone No. IIT Campus Address Log Complaints @
1.Benchmark Solutions Mr. Prasad Karulkar (9819908101),
Mr Hitesh Mehta (Mobile: 9821032090),
Mr Hemant Sanil (Mobile: 9820131088),
Mr Dhananjay Wakode (Mobile: 9820025829)
40822100 / 26876485 / 26876486 New CC Building,
Intercom Extn. No.: 4091

Engineer in charge at IITB:
Prasad Karulkar (Mobile: 9819908101)
Mr. Hemant Marathe (Mobile: 9833507376)
Accounts: Mr. Narayan (2576 4091)
benchmark@iitb.ac.in,
prasad@benchmarksolution.com,
hemant@benchmarksolution.com,
hitesh@benchmarksolution.com,
dhananjay@benchmarksolution.com
2.Techlink Infoware Pvt. Ltd. (Formerly BEST IT) Mr. Swapnil Jadhav (Mobile No.9930169069),
Mr. Santosh Bijagare (Mobile No.9324197002)

For Sales Enquires:
sales@techlink.in
022-67231111 / 022-67231145 / 022-67231154 Electrical Engineering Department
Annex 2 Floor Room No 202
Ext: 4991
Tele: 25764991
Mob: 9930169069

On Campus Engineer-in-charge:
Mr. Prashant Bhayde (Mob: 9769348106)
Mr. Sanket Thakur (Mob: 9130666140)
On Campus:
iit@techlink.in
techlink@techlink.in
swapnilj@techlink.in
sankett@techlink.co.in
prashantb@techlink.co.in

Office:
care@techlink.in
rajashrees@techlink.in
3. Maxmann Computer Industries Mr Navien J Sheth
(Mobile: Cell : 99308-21528
RIM : 9324-513549)
naviensheth@yahoo.co.in
Andheri Office
26237505 / 26246880 / 26201060
Aerospace Department
Intercom Extn. No.: 4094

Engineer in charge at IITB:
Sanjay Paradkar Mobile - 9833284423
Navneet Pandey Mobile - 9833284424
maxmann@iitb.ac.in,
maxmann@vsnl.com,
navinjsheth@gmail.com
4. HTP Global Technologies Mr. Rasikraj Mapuskar
022-61960939 / 9167970019
rasikraj.mapuskar@htpglobaltech.com
+91-022-61960900/902 (DID) Engineer in Charge info@htpglobaltech.com,
sales@htpglobaltech.com,
tenders@htpglobaltech.com
5. Unicomp InfoSolutions Pvt. LTd. Mr SANJAY VERMA
(Mobile: 9819511445)

SANTOSH POTE
Mobile: 9819511770


FOR SALES QUERIES
sales@unicompinfos.com,
shashank@unicompinfo.com,
unicomp@iitb.ac.in

For BILLING/ACCOUNTS queries
SUNIL JADHAV 9819511338
sunil.jadhav@unicompinfo.com
28390344,
28340990
CIVIL ENGG DEPT, ROOM 204
Intercom/Extn No.: 4093


Engineer in Charge
SANJAY VERMA
Mobile: 9819511445
unicomp@iitb.ac.in
support@unicompinfo.com

For Escalation
shashank@unicompinfo.com

Shashank Dalal
9820155623
6. INTECH COMPUTERS SATISH BHANUSHALI INTECH COMPUTERS
Determined Hardware & Network Technologies.
D-5,PRASHANT APT,I.I.T. MAINGATE,
POWAI, MUM-400076
TEL:-25799444 / 69502292 / 9820639403

www.intechcomputers.in
TEL:- 25799444 / 69502292 / 9820639403 intech@iitb.ac.in,
info@intechcomputers.in
7. PACE Business Machines Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vivek M. Shoor,Director, Unit No. 401,
Dosti Pinnacle, Plot No. E-, Road No 22,
Wagle Indl. Estate, Thane (W), 400604.
022 21582553, 9320012253 viveks@pbmpl.com
8. Micropoint Computers Private Limited Mr. Chandrakant 17/18, Navketan Estate, Opp. ONIDA, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093.

Sachin Dange - 9323757993
Poonam Salunke - 9619426736
Parag Suvarna - 9892890696
022 40956307/331 chandrakant@mpcl.in,
jitu@mpcl.in,
sachin@mpcl.in,
poonam@mpcl.in,
parag@mpcl.in